Außendienst

Bernhard Eckhoff

Bernhard Eckhoff

Tel.: 0160 98560926
Fax: 04281 9346-25
E-Mail:b.eckhoff@stader-saatzucht.de

Michael Fastert

Michael Fastert

Tel.: 0171 8217586
Fax: 04144 2311-29
E-Mail:m.fastert@stader-saatzucht.de

Karsten Grothmann

Karsten Grothmann

Tel.: 0151 18816202
Fax: 04761 73239
E-Mail: k.grothmann@stader-saatzucht.de

Henning Ohlandt-von der Miesten

Henning Ohlandt-von der Miesten

Tel.: 0151 18816204
Fax: 04771 8253 
E-Mail: h.ohlandt-vondermiesten@stader-saatzucht.de

Gerhard Schmetjen

Gerhard Schmetjen

Tel.: 0170 5751623
Fax: 04149 9297-25
E-Mail:g.schmetjen@stader-saatzucht.de

Carsten Schow

Carsten Schow

Tel.: 0172 4500863
Fax: 04167 9149-25
E-Mail:c.schow@stader-saatzucht.de

Carsten Seeba

Carsten Seeba

Tel.: 0170 5751625
Fax: 04141 4006-67
E-Mail:c.seeba@stader-saatzucht.de

Philipp von Thaden

Philipp von Thaden

Tel.: 0172 4316415
Fax: 04182 296-114
E-Mail:p.thaden@stader-saatzucht.de

Felix Tometten

Felix Tometten

Tel.: 0172 4300378
Fax: 04141 4006-67
E-Mail:f.tometten@stader-saatzucht.de

Hans-Hinrich Tomforde

Hans-Hinrich Tomforde

Tel.: 0151 18802755
Fax: 04284 9308-25
E-Mail:h.tomforde@stader-saatzucht.de

Horst Wilkens

Horst Wilkens

Tel.: 0172 4275026
Fax: 04771 8253
E-Mail:h.wilkens4@stader-saatzucht.de